Monday, 10 February 2020 19:00

January 2020 P. C. Minutes

January 13, 2020 Minutes

Call to Order 7:00 pm

Present: ZA Bebee, Bill Miller, Rod Reid, Monica Richer, Susan Gates (Chair), Michelle Quakenbush, Matt Flegel, Bob Wetherbee.

Pledge of Allegiance. 

Audience Participation: None.

Minutes: Unanimous approval of minutes from December 09 meeting. Motion made by Quakenbush, second by Wetherbee.

Correspondence: None.

Old Business: Blight: Attorney Bloem is working on several locations.

New Business: 

Matt Flegel was introduced to the commission, replacing Patrick Doyle.

Discussion on wind and solar ordinances. ZA Bebee will email copies to be printed out. Commission will start to work on them.


Motion to adjourn 7:50 pm made by Richer, second by Reid. All in favor; motion carried. 

Next regularly scheduled meeting February 10, 2020, 7:00 pm. 


Respectfully Submitted,
Monica Richer,
Recording Secretary

More in this category: February 2020 P. C. Minutes »